2022/2023 Candidates

We're excited to present the candidates for the 2022/2023 Hiking Club committee! Have a look at their campaign videos below, then vote from the Student Union Website. Voting closes 12:00 noon on 18th March!

Didn't get a chance to run in the elections? We still have some unfilled roles, so stay tuned for further details!


Shamin Tahasildar


Jonas Lennie


Dhruv Agarwal

Yiran Yuan

Xin Li

Communications Officer

Wei Ting Chua